Donor Recognition



These HRRA members go “above and beyond” the NAR Fair Share Contribution.
Thank Your HRRA RPAC Investors- you keep all REALTORS in business!
NAR President’s Circle – These members contributed $2,000 to designated legislative races.
NAR Hall of Fame – These members donated a lifetime total of $30,000 or more.

Tanya Monroe – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Deborah Baisden – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty (Hall of Fame)

Cynthia Hawks-White – Keller Williams Realty

Dorcas Helfant-Browning – Coldwell Banker

Jay Mitchell – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Barbara Sgueglia – Military Relocation Team

Jennifer Bryant- The Bryant Group

Jeremy Johnson – Long and Foster Real Estate

Mia Roberson – Creed Realty

  • Dawn Kennedy – HRRA

Douglas Albert- Century 21 Nachman

Glenda Battle- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Dayla Brooks – Own Real Estate

Jennifer Cool-Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Wesley Coons-Century 21 Top Producers

Gary Crawford- RE/MAX Alliance

Hugh Cross-Cross Management

Adrienne Downing- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Mary Ellsworth – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Brenda Flohre – The Real Estate Group

Karen Gaskins- Rose & Womble

Gladys Fain- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Sandra Ferebee-Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Tim Gifford- Coldwell Banker Now

Charlee Gowin- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Katrina Griggs- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Beth Hughes- Rose and Womble

James Jackson – Rose and Womble

Carl Johansen- Rose and Womble

Jonathan McAchran – At Coastal Realty

Lin Miller- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty

Kimberly Plourde- Exit Realty

John Powell- Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Fella Rhodes- Rose & Womble

Mia Roberson- Creed Realty

Pat Steele- Coldwell Banker Now

Dora Lee Taylor- Howard Hanna

Traci VanCamp- RE/MAX Alliance

Rob Waring- Beach South Realty

Barbara Wolcott- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty


  • Sherri Thaxton – Century 21 Nachman Realty
  • Emil Nazaryan – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty
  • Sherry Maser – Howard Hana William E. Wood

Continuing the work of supporting REALTOR®-friendly candidates and to defeat or support major public policy initiatives would not be possible without the existence of RPAC or contributions from members like you. Join this list today! Make your donation over the phone at 757-473-9700 or online.


Contributions to Virginia REALTORS® RPAC are voluntary and are used for political purposes; they are not deductible for federal or state income tax purposes. Members may contribute more or less than the suggested amount and may refuse to contribute without reprisal. The National Association of REALTORS® or any of its state associations or local boards will not favor or disfavor any member because of the amount contributed. NAR has established state Federal RPAC Disbursement Allocations based on anticipated National RPAC needs. Thirty percent of all Major Investor contributions are sent to NAR to be applied to the Federal RPAC Disbursement Allocation and are charged against the limits under 52 U.S.C. 30116 with the remaining seventy percent maintained for state and local usage. Decisions regarding Virginia REALTORS® RPAC contributions to meet the Federal RPAC Disbursement Allocation will be made throughout the fundraising year. The contributor certifies that they are at least 18 years old and are making this contribution with their own personal funds- not those of another person or entity, nor are they a foreign national or federal contractor.