2023 HRRA Nomination Slate

banner image
Realtor logo
arrow icon
Realtor logo
arrow icon

Your 2023 HRRA Nomination Slate


Chairman-Elect: Jay Mitchell, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Vice Chair-Finance: Kim Georges, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

At-Large (2 year term)

Suffolk: Seba Walters, Coldwell Banker Now

Chesapeake: Nelene Gibbs, Nelene Gibbs Real Estate

Virginia Beach: Rob Waring, Creed Realty

Phil Kazmierczak, KWPM-Atlantic Sotheby’s

Council Moderators

Affiliate Council: Bob Mohrhusen, AnnieMac Mortgage

Commercial Council: Katherine Gonyea, Bush Real Estate

New Homes Council: Waikiki Frazier, Vertical Real Estate

Owner-Managers Council: Sean Rooney, OWN Real Estate

Property Managers & Leasing Council: Christian Phillips, Inlet Realty & Property Management

Resale Council: Katie Verhalen, Judy Reed Realty

Executive Committee

Chesapeake: Cosette Lambourne Woods, Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Suffolk: Linda Bass, KLB Companies- Weichert

Virginia Beach: Jackie Feagin, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Continued Terms

2023 Chairman of the Board: Jeremy Caleb Johnson, Long & Foster Real Estate

2023 Immediate Past Chairman, Barbara Sgueglia, Military Relocation Team

Serving second year of a two year term:

Chesapeake At-Large: Sherry Maser, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Suffolk At-Large: Mary Ross Ellsworth, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Virginia Beach At-Large: Gladys Fain, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Remona Murmillo, Rose & Womble Realty