logo
search
Twitter Facebook YouTube Linked In

EVENTS CALENDAR rss



Headquarters Staff

Get to know your friendly Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association Headquarters staff. They handle all the day-to-day operations, meeting planning, and communications for the association.

Executive Office

Mike Reitelbach

Executive Vice President
Mike Reitelbach, CAE RCE
mreitelbach@hrra.com

Gail Phillips

Executive Manager
Gail Phillips, CAE
gphillips@hrra.com

Cathy Crossfield

Executive Director
Cathy Crossfield
ccrossfield@hrra.com

Cindy Matthews

New Homes and Affiliates Councils
Cindy Matthews
cmatthews@hrra.com


Advertising Sales Executive

Misty Pritchett
advertising@hrra.com

Government Affairs

Steven Vegh

Local Government Affairs Director
Steven Vegh
svegh@hrra.com

Meetings & Events

Rosie Bugarin

Director of Conferences & Conventions
Rosie Bugarin
rbugarin@hrra.com

Brooke Doty

Conferences & Conventions Coordinator
Brooke Doty
bdoty@hrra.com

Anna Shaw

Meetings Assistant
Anna Shaw
ashaw@hrra.com

Education

Deana Wilson

Director of Education
Deana Wilson
dwilson@hrra.com

Howard Williams

Education Coordinator
Howard Williams
hwilliams@hrra.com

Communications & IT

Victoria Hecht

Public Relations
& Communications Specialist

Victoria Hecht
vhecht@hrra.com

Kim Breeding-Mercer

Graphic Designer
Kim Breeding-Mercer
publications@hrra.com

Joe Coutras

Technology Services Director
Joe Coutras
jcoutras@hrra.com

Accounting

Blair Kinchen

Controller
Blair Kinchen
bkinchen@hrra.com

Stacye Edwards

Accounting Assistant
Stacye Edwards
sedwards@hrra.com

Flora Berisha

Accounting Assistant
Flora Berisha
fberisha@hrra.com

 

638 Independence Parkway,
Suite 100,
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Directions
Phone 757-473-9700
Fax 757-473-9897
Email info@hrra.com