Twitter Facebook YouTube Linked In


Board of Directors

The Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association 2018 Leadership is listed below.

Chairman of the Board Nikita Houchins has called an Association Business Meeting for the purpose of electing the 2019 slate of officers and directors on August 9 at 12:40 p.m. at 638 Independence Parkway, Chesapeake. See the 2019 slate here. The REALTOR®/Lawyer Committee meeting follows, so come early for lunch and stay for interesting real estate legal discussions.

Executive Committee

Nikita Houchins

Kimberly Plourde

Vice Chairman of Finance
Cindy Hawks

Immediate Past Chairman
Sherry Maser

Executive Committee
Jimmy Jackson

Executive Committee
Pat Steele

Executive Committee
Jason Freer


At Large (S/F)
Margaret Richardson

At Large (S/F)
Susan Jenkins

At Large (P/C)
Barbara Sgueglia     

At Large (P/C)
Cheri Bass Wozniak

At Large (V/N)
Elaine Griffin 

At Large (V/N)
Jimmy Stewart

At Large (V/N)
Sherry Snyder 

At Large (V/N)
Jeremy Caleb Johnson

Directors/Council Chairs

Affiliates Council
Bubba Fleming

Appraisers Council
Brooks Sinnen

Commercial Alliance
Rob Waring

New Homes Council
Mark Edwards

Property Management & Leasing Council

Lisa Saunders

Resale Council
JP Morgan

Owners / Managers Council
Robert Rogers

638 Independence Parkway,
Suite 100,
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone 757-473-9700
Fax 757-473-9897
Email info@hrra.com